Tuesday, 3 July 2012

The American Scene Announce New Album

 The American Scene will be releasing Safe For Now on August 7th via Pure Noise Records. Check out the artwork and track listing for the album below by clicking “Read More.”

1. Just Say It
2. Blood Orange
3. The View From Here
4. Fifth and Natoma
5. When You’re Undone
6. Shape Shifter
7. Used to You
8. Hungry Hands
9. untitled
10. Safe For Now

1 comment: